Team

Never change a winning team

We contribute to developing the therapeutic potential of the medicinal plant Cannabis sativa through scientific research, especially in the recovery of high-quality cannabinoids for the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries.

Take advantage of our services

We are extremely knowledgeable about our field and are glad to pass on this knowledge to others. Whether you are planning to launch a new product, or you need consistent cannabinoid-containing inputs for your product idea, we are the right partner when it comes to extraction, production and marketing of cannabinoids and cannabinoid-containing products.

 

Medropharm Deutschland GmbH
Wiesengrund 18
38179 Schwülper

Email:  info@medropharm.de

Dr. Claudia Zieres-Nauth

Chief Executive Officer - Partner

c.zieres-nauth@medropharm.ch


Patrick Widmer

Chief Business Development Officer - Partner

p.widmer@medropharm.ch


Dr.-Ing. Tobias Sauk

Head of Technology & Development

t.sauk@medropharm.ch


Graziella Saner

Head of Accounting & Reporting

g.saner@medropharm.ch


Oliver Tschäppät

Innovation Specialist  – Partner

o.tschaeppaet@medropharm.ch
 

Ünal Bussaglia

Head of Quality Assurances / FvP

u.bussaglia@medropharm.ch


Gabriele Deifel

Quality Assurance & Validation Manager

g.deifel@medropharm.ch
 

Robert Dähne

Technical Product Manager

r.daehne@medropharm.ch


Maik Frieske

Head of Production

m.frieske@medropharm.ch
 

Heike Schmidt

Chemical Lab Technician

h.schmidt@medropharm.ch
 

Arivinchsa Thilagarajah

Junior Production Manager

a.thilagarajah@medropharm.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website